JA Brisk - шаблон joomla Окна

Mr. G. dhammika gunarathne

Chairman / Non-executive Director


He is holding Master Degree (MA) in Economics-1999 and Bachelor of Arts (BA) Degree (Special) - 1982

Director in Wayamba Co-operative Rural Bank Union Ltd (January 2014 to date)

Director/ Chairman - Wayamba Development Bank (Aug. 2002 to Nov. 2005)      

Additional Superintendent of Currency - CBSL (Jul 2007 to Aug.2009)      

Senior Assistant Director, statistics Department - CBSL (Sep. 1999 to Jun.2002)   

Chairman (on Secondment Basis) - Puttalam Regional Development Bank (AUG.1988 to Oct.1994)           

Assistant Director / Faculty Member - Rural Banking and Staff Training College in CBSL (Jan. 1986 to Jul.1987)





He is holding Bachelor of Arts - General Degree

Chairman - Dambadeniya MPCS LTd (2007 - todate)

Vice Chairman - Wayamba Co-operative Rural Banks Union Ltd ( 2017 - todate)

Vice Chairman - Wayamba Co-operative Federation Ltd ( 2017 - todate)

Director of Co-operative Insurance Company Ltd (2013 - todate)





Chairman - Udubaddawa MPCS Ltd

Director- District Co-operative Council


 Mr.A.G.M. Athapatthu

executive Director

Mr. A.G.M.Athapatthu   joined the Company on 8th April 2013 as a Non-executive Director.

He also serves as chairman of Polpithigama Multi-Purpose Co-operative Society, Vice Chairman/Non-executive Director of Wayamba Co-operative Rural Bank Union Limited and The Director of National Co-operative District Council.



INDEPENDENT Non Executive Director


He is holding Bsc.Management(Public) special Degree, Completed Licentiate level and pass professional level one, 

Diploma in English - wayamba University of SL

Worked as Assistant Director of Finance(Dept. of AP&H NCP) (2002-2005)

The Accountant to the Ministry of Road NWP (2011 - todate)

The Director of Provincial Road Passenger Transport Authority NWP 






Bachelor of Technology - Engineering

Diploma in Technology - Commiunication, City & Guilds of London Institute - Full Technology

Chairman - Sandalankawa MPCS Ltd ( 2004 - todate)

Over 30 yrs experience in Engineering & Broadcasting Field


  MR. A.M. Nawarathna

INDEPENDENT Non Executive Director


He is holding Bachelor of Education -National Institute of Education

Divisional Director of Education Department- Kuliyapitiya(5yrs) 

Principal (Grade I) Kuliyapitiya Assedduma Subharathi Vidyalaya ( 14 yrs)              



INDEPENDENT Non Executive Director


Master of Science

Bachelor of Education -National Institute of Education

Certificate course in Computer Science-NIBM, 

Secretary - Co-operative Development Foundation  - (2011- Todate)